Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    BunBun
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    16 October 2018
    Staff, OMG, learn some English would you please?? Concierge sometimes hard to be found. That are all polite, but no use if can’t communicate!
    Unbeatable location; shopping, restaurant, park, and night life all from 0 to 12 minutes walks!! Very clean, thought, comfortable, has everything you need hotel!! Mind you, size of room by no means big. We had a triple room, my 4-year old loved running across the beds, but not much room for adults to maneuver around.
    Nicolas
    de

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018

    Excellent short stay with more than excellent service

    Room was very nice and new, one of the best ones I have been to. Service was outstanding: our 8-months-baby eats dinner at 5:30 pm, after that bath and bed. We went to the restaurant at the top floor of the hotel at 5pm to get some hot milk for his dinner and to eat ourselves, the restaurant however didn't open before 6 pm. To our big surprise they opend one hour earlier just for us! Also, the food was outstanding!
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muttika
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    6 October 2018

    Not match value of money

    Bed extremely hard and cause my backache, hotel had never checked your requested message for time of check in and out
    Location
    Piyarat
    th

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    Great location. Easy to excess.
    Maurice
    nz

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018

    A comfortable, pleasant stay with lovely staff.

    The staff were very helpful. They went over and above to assist us.
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018

    Recently renovated great value.

    Rooms have been recently renovated as of 2018. Rooms are clean, modern and stylish. Great value and great location for shopping and dining. Highly recommend.
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018
    the sensitive light at the room corridor is quite annoying. it keeps on & off when i stood in front of the mirror in the toilet. i think it’s useless for sentive light inside hotel room
    excellent location. connected to most of the shopping areas in Tenji. As it was raining in the few days i stayed at fukuoka, it’s very convenient to walk around without umbrella. Newly renovated. modern and extremely clean. comfortable quilt.
    SIU FUNG
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    1 August 2018
    The breakfast is a bit dull.
    The hotel is very convenient and has direct access to the airport and is exactly located at major transport interchange. The staff is friendly and they have packed my belongings left in the room after checkout.?
    Bishakh
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    15 July 2018

    not so good

    The room was in the 13th Floor and it had a jittery effect due to the odd size and structural design. Both my wife and my son fell sick due to the structural vibration. Later we realized that this is what is called Sick Building Syndrome (https://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/2017/03/19/wobbly-skyscrapers-may-trigger-motion-sickness-depression-warn/). This had nearly ruined the last part of our beautiful travel. I sincerely request the owner to redesign the rooms.
    We have liked the location of the Hotel very much. The room decoration was also quite good.
    Jungmin
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    17 June 2018

    Best spot to enjoy Tenjin

    The best location if you're planning to hang around Tenjin area for eating, drinking, so on. neat room, and the breakfast was real nice to my family.
    Lynne
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018

    Great place to stay for shopping, going other places and eating.

    Nothing much to not like except for the pillows.
    The hotel is in a very good location. Shops, restaurants and transportation are all in the proximity of the hotel. The staff are very helpful. The rooms are clean where slippers are new every day. I was just not happy with their pillows. Otherwise, everything was great.
    ChowMaster
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018

    Good location

    Room small and check out time 10am. Able only to extend to 11am
    Location location location
    Lee Tan
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    12 May 2018

    Good location and polite staffs

    air conditioner out of control
    lady's pack
    Tanja Kajfez
    hr

    Review score

    6.2
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOSEPH
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    Location and staff: professional and accommodating.
    Boontiwa Boonyaprapasorn
    th

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Excellence

    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staffs . Willing to give services. Spacious and very clean room. Very good location.
    Cheuk Lam
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    30 April 2018
    The location is great, and the staff is nice.
    Margaret
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018

    good location if you are just looking for a clean and convenient place to stay

    Marg
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    The room was small but it was typical of Japanese hotels and made good use of space.
    Excellent location right in the center of Fukuoka.
Loading reviews